SP (37)
20150622_200324
SP (28)
2012-11-16 10.16.31
_39W5307

If you feel unwell, a close contact or tested positive for covid-19 we ask that you do not attend class. Please be considerate of others.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

New students are welcome to join at any point throughout the terms and year!

 

Come along wearing closed in shoes and comfy pants that you can easily move in.
Weapons provided.

 

Open Adult Classes are for ages 14 years and older. All skill and fitness levels welcome.

Class Fees

 

$50 Annual Registration Fee

 

$25 - Class Price

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 Glendenning: Mon 31st Jan - Mon 4th April

Term 1 Ruse: Tues 1st Feb - Tues 5th April

Term 2 Glendenning: Mon 25th Apr - Mon 27th June

Term 2 Ruse: Tues 26th Apr - Tues 28th June

Term 3 Glendenning: Mon 18th July - Mon 19th Sept

Term 3 Ruse: Tues 19th July - Tues 20th Sept

Term 4 Glendenning: Mon 10th Oct - Mon 12th Dec

Term 4 Ruse: Tues 11th Oct - Tues 13th Dec

**Closed Public Holidays**

Swordplay Campbelltown

Ruse Public School (Primary)

Junction Rd, Ruse, NSW 2560

 

Tuesday 7.00 - 8.30pm - Open Adult

Swordplay Blacktown

Glendenning Public School

Armitage Drive, Glendenning, NSW 2761

 

Monday 7.30 - 9.00pm - Open Adult