top of page
SP (37)
20150622_200324
SP (28)
2012-11-16 10.16.31
_39W5307
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

New students are welcome to join at any point throughout the terms and year!

 

Come along wearing closed in shoes and comfy pants that you can easily move in.
Weapons provided.

 

Open Adult Classes are for ages 14 years and older. All skill and fitness levels welcome.

Class Fees

 

$50 Annual Registration Fee

 

$25 - Class Price

2024 Term Dates

Term 1 Glendenning: Mon 29th Jan - Mon 25th March

Term 1 Ruse: Tues 30th Jan - Tues 2nd April

Term 2 Glendenning: Mon 22nd April - Mon 24th June

Term 2 Ruse: Tues 23rd April - Tues 25th June

Term 3 Glendenning: Mon 15th July - Mon 16th Sept

Term 3 Ruse: Tues 16th July - Tues 17th Sept

Term 4 Glendenning: Mon 7th Oct - Mon 9th Dec

Term 4 Ruse: Tues 8th Oct - Tues 10th Dec

**Closed Public Holidays**

Swordplay Campbelltown

Ruse Public School (Primary)

Junction Rd, Ruse, NSW 2560

 

Tuesday 7.00 - 8.30pm - Open Adult

Swordplay Blacktown

Glendenning Public School

Armitage Drive, Glendenning, NSW 2761

 

Monday 7.30 - 9.00pm - Open Adult

 

bottom of page