SP (37)
20150622_200324
SP (28)
2012-11-16 10.16.31
_39W5307

CURRENT COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS NSW

July 2021 - Due to the current restrictions in NSW, we are unable to commence our Term 3 classes on Monday 12th July. We are delaying our start date until the restrictions ease.

Please follow our Facebook page for updates on training.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

New students are welcome to join at any point throughout the terms and year!

 

Come along wearing closed in shoes and comfy pants that you can easily move in.
Weapons provided.

 

Open Adult Classes are for ages 14 years and older. All skill and fitness levels welcome.

Class Fees

 

$50 Annual Registration Fee

 

$25 - Class Price

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Glendenning: Mon 1st Feb- Mon 5th April

Term 1 Ruse: Tues 2nd Feb - Tues 6th Apr

Term 2 Glendenning: Mon 19th Apr - Mon 21st June

Term 2 Ruse: Tues 20th Apr - Tues 22nd June

Term 3 Glendenning: Mon 12th July - Mon 13th Sept

Term 3 Ruse: Tues 13th July - Tues 14th Sept

Term 4 Glendenning: Mon 4th Oct - Mon 13th Dec

Term 4 Ruse: Tues 5th Oct - Tues 14th Dec

**Closed Public Holidays**

Swordplay Campbelltown

Ruse Public School (Primary)

Junction Rd, Ruse, NSW 2560

 

Tuesday 7.00 - 8.30pm - Open Adult

Swordplay Blacktown

Glendenning Public School

Armitage Drive, Glendenning, NSW 2761

 

Monday 7.30 - 9.00pm - Open Adult